HI! First timer here…

So, after months and months (I’m being kind….years) of persuading, I have finally ventured into the blogging world.  I guess the best thing for me to do now is to introduce myself.  My name is Jessica, my favorite color is purple, I like long walks…oh wait, sorry, this isn’t eharmony.  Err, rewind, my name is Jessica and I love all things creative, girlie and sweet.  The perfect day includes a little Starbucks, a little cake pop making, and an episode of Jeopardy (yes, I’m a little bit of a nerd too).  So those are some tidbits on me, I’m sure I’ll spill more later…now on to what I do…

I LOVE making sugary goodness happen, whether it be cupcakes, some cake-pops, a cookie or a lolli, I am all about it.  Willy Wonka and the Sugar Plum Princess are my heroes and if I can make someone smile with a sweat treat, my job is done.

Here I will share my latest creations, ideas, disasters (because there will be some) and plenty of things to make you smile.  Trust me, you won’t regret the follow.

xx-Jessica, your Sweet Treats Designer

 

One thought on “HI! First timer here…

Leave a comment